Scientific Students’ Society “Zakon-Info” was created on 2 February, 2007, room #408. Sessions of society are conducted twice an academic year with making protocols. The purpose of activity of the given scientific society is to teach the students to think by scientific categories, make scientific conclusions, to develop skills in making scientific research including diploma papers. The fundamental principles of activity of Scientific Students’ Society “Zakon-Info”: respect to opponent’s opinion, scientific foundation of views, tracing the last scientific achievements and changes in jurisprudence.
The head of the Scientific Students’ Society “Zakon-Info” is KAU Professor Assistant Kuatova Aida Sh. The head implements general coordination of work of the scientific society, makes a resume, gives recommendations of scientific character. The chairman of the society is elected from the group of students, the chairman fulfills the functions of the moderator of sessions and mini-conferences. The chairman is reelected by decision of the general meting of students, society members or by expiration of the term of study. The requirements to the chairman: excellent study, initiatives in the sphere of scientific activity, leader’s skills. At this moment it is Sydykbek Dauren, 4th year student of the Law faculty.
For 2010-2011 academic year two sessions of the Scientific Students’ Society “Zakon-Info” were conducted as it was planned at the beginning of the year. The first session was conducted in October of 2010, the theme was “Contemporary tendencies in development of the RK legislation”. Students of all four years of study, three reporters represented their presentations, other students asked various questions. The purpose of the session was preparation to the students’ scientific practical conference. The purpose was achieved and the reporters successfully participated at the conference. The rest of the students purchased valuable experience in scientific research and investigations, conducting public polemic. The second session was conducted in April of 2011, the theme was “Combating organized crime”. Mostly 3d year students represented their presentations and reports. Especially the report of Zhantaev Timur was interesting, thanks to his report the students were able to introduce with various types of the organized crime as in Kazakhstan so abroad.
For 2011-2012 academic year two sessions of the Scientific Students’ Society “Zakon-Info” were conducted as it was planned at the beginning of the year. The first session was conducted in November of 2010, the theme was “The role of the professional ethics in lawyer’s activity”. Third and forth year students presented. The purpose of the session was improvement of the moral ethical level of development of future lawyers, officials of law enforcement agencies. The students discussed interesting issues related to moral image of officials of law enforcement agencies, importance of this factor in law enforcement activity. The second session was conducted in March of 2012, the theme was “Human rights and freedoms: contemporary conditions and prospects”. Mostly the 4th year students represented their reports. Along with the session the students watched the film dedicated to abolishment of death penalty in Kazakhstan. The issues of abolishment of the capital punishment and its justification were discussed. The students divided into two groups, opinions were opposite. The students learned to argue their point of view.
For 2012-2013 academic year two sessions of the Scientific Students’ Society “Zakon-Info” were conducted as it was planned at the beginning of the year. The first session was conducted in October of 2010, the theme was “Development of the RK legislation: problems and prospects”. All students of the Law faculty presented. The purpose of the session was discussion of changes in the criminal law and other types of regulatory legal acts. The students developed their ability to make a comparative analysis, make scientific conclusions, argue these or those changes in legislation. The second session was conducted in April of 2013, the theme was “Innovative Processes in the RK legislation”. The students continued research of the theme started to be researched in fall semester of the academic year, disclosed changes in the criminal, tax, criminal-procedural, administrative law. The students skillfully argued their point of view and proposed scientific ideas.
For 2013-2014 academic year two sessions of the Scientific Students’ Society “Zakon-Info” were conducted as it was planned at the beginning of the year. The first session was conducted in October of 2010, the theme was “Education and contemporary requirements”. All students of the Law faculty presented. The students conducted comparative analysis concerning various educational systems, underlined the advantages and disadvantages of every system, discussed the educational system of Kazakhstan and contemporary requirements. The second session was conducted in February of 2014, the theme was “Changes in legislation and development of the legal science in the RK”. The students continued their research started last year, the purpose of electing this theme was dynamic changes of the RK legislation in many branches due to unstable global situation in political, economic and other spheres. The students learned to argue their point of view and suggest scientific ideas.
For 2014-2015 academic year two sessions of the Scientific Students’ Society “Zakon-Info” were conducted. The first session was conducted in November of 2010, the theme was “Requirements to a diploma paper”. Forth year students presented. The goal of the session is discussion of requirements to the first thesis, consultation, discussion of the issues of plagiarism, norms of control. The second session was conducted in March of 2015, the theme was: “Changes in the RK criminal law”. The reason of challenging this theme were dynamic changes of the RK criminal law. 


Head: Kuatova A.Sh.

Научное студенческое общество «Закон-Инфо» был создан 2 февраля 2007 года, стенд находится в кабинете криминалистики №408. Заседания общества проводятся дважды в семестр, протоколы прилагаются к стенду. Цель деятельности научного общества – научить студентов мыслить научными категориями, уметь составлять научные выводы, приобрести навыки написания научных исследовательских работ, в том числе, дипломных работ. Основополагающие принципы деятельности студенческого научного общества «Закон-Инфо»: уважение мнения оппонента, научная обоснованность суждений, отслеживание последних научных достижений и изменений в сфере юриспруденции. Руководителем студенческого научного общества является ассистент профессора МОК Куатова А.Ш. Руководитель осуществляет общую координацию работы научного общества, резюмирует заседания, дает рекомендации научного характера. Председатель общества избирается из числа студентов, председатель исполняет функции модератора заседаний, мини-конференций. Председатель переизбирается по решению общего собрания студентов, членов общества, либо ввиду завершения им срока обучения. Требования к председателю: хорошие показатели учебы, инициативность в сфере научной деятельности, лидерские способности. На данный момент – это Сыдыкбек Даурен, студент 4 курса специальности Юриспруденция.
За 2010-2011 академический год было проведено два заседания СНО «Закон-Инфо», как было запланировано в начале учебного года. Первое заседание было проведено в октябре 2010 года на тему «Современные тенденции развития законодательства РК». Присутствовали студенты всех 4 курсов, выступали 3 докладчика, слушатели задавали вопросы. Цель заседания – подготовка к студенческой научно-практической конференции. Цель была достигнута, докладчики успешно выступили на конференции. Остальные студенты приобрели ценный опыт ведения научного поиска и исследований, ведения общественной полемики. Второе заседание было проведено в апреле 2011 года на тему «Борьба с организованной преступностью». Преимущественно выступали студенты 3 курса. Особенно хочется отметить интересный доклад Жантаева Тимура, благодаря его докладу студенты ознакомились с разными видами организованной преступности, в том числе за пределами Республики Казахстан.
За 2011-2012 академический год было также проведено два заседания СНО «Закон-Инфо», как было запланировано в начале учебного года. Первое заседание было проведено в ноябре 2011 года на тему «Роль профессиональной этики в деятельности юриста». Присутствовали студенты всех 3,4 курсов. Цель заседания – повышение морально-этического уровня развития будущих юристов, сотрудников правоохранительных органов. Студентами были подняты интересные вопросы касательно морального облика сотрудников правоохранительных органов, важности данного фактора в правоохранительной деятельности. Второе заседание было проведено в марте 2012 года на тему «Права и свободы человека: современное состояние и перспективы». Преимущественно выступали студенты 4 курса. Наряду с заседанием студенты просмотрели документальный фильм «Смертной казни - нет». Обсуждались вопросы обоснованности отмены высшей меры наказания в РК. Аудитории разделилась на две группы, мнения разделились. Студенты научились грамотно аргументировать свою точку зрения.
За 2012-2013 академический год было проведено два заседания СНО «Закон-Инфо», как было запланировано в начале учебного года. Первое заседание было проведено в октябре 2012 года на тему «Развитие законодательства РК: проблемы и перспективы». Присутствовали студенты всех курсов. Цель заседания – обсуждение изменений в уголовном законодательстве и других видах нормативно-правовых актов. Студенты научились проводить сравнительный анализ, делать научные выводы, аргументировать те или иные изменения законодательства. Второе заседание было проведено в апреле 2013 года на тему «Инновационные процессы в законодательстве РК». Студенты продолжили исследование темы, начатой в осеннем семестре учебного года, выявили изменения в уголовном, налоговом, уголовно-процессуальном, административном законодательстве. Студенты учились грамотно аргументировать свою точку зрения и выдвигать свои научные идеи.
За 2013-2014 академический год было проведено два заседания СНО «Закон-Инфо», как было запланировано в начале учебного года. Первое заседание было проведено в октябре 2013 года на тему «Образование и современные требования». Присутствовали студенты всех курсов. Студенты проводили сравнительный анализ касательно различных образовательных систем, выделяли достоинства и недостатки каждой системы, коснулись образовательной системы РК и современные требования, предъявляемые к ней. Второе заседание было проведено в феврале 2014 года на тему «Изменения в законодательстве и развитие правовой науки в РК». Студенты продолжили исследование темы, начатой в прошлом учебном году, причиной выдвижения этой темы явились динамичные изменения законодательства РК во многих отраслях ввиду нестабильной мировой обстановки в политических, экономических и других сферах. Студенты учились грамотно аргументировать свою точку зрения и выдвигать свои научные идеи.
За 2014-2015 академический год было проведено два заседания СНО «Закон-Инфо». Первое заседание было проведено в ноябре 2014 года на тему «Требования к написанию дипломной работы». Присутствовали студенты 4 курса. Цель заседания – обсуждение основных требований, предъявляемых к первой научной работе студентов, консультирование, обсуждение вопросов плагиата, норм контроля. Второе заседание было проведено в марте 2015 года на тему «Изменения в уголовном законодательстве РК». Причиной выдвижения этой темы явились динамичные изменения уголовного законодательства РК. 

 

Руководитель: Куатова А.Ш.